Moneycontrol PRO
you are here: HomeNewsTrendsSports

Commonwealth Games 2022: India's schedule on day 3

All timings in Indian Standard Time (IST)

July 30, 2022 / 10:08 PM IST

Following is India’s schedule for July 31 at the Commonwealth Games. All timings in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Swimming: Men’s 200m Butterfly Heat 3: Sajan Prakash (3.07 pm), Men’s 50m Backstroke Heat 6: Srihari Natraj (3.31 pm)

Gymnastics: Men’s All-Around final: Yogeshwar Singh (1.30 pm)

Badminton Mixed team quarter-finals: 10pm onwards Mixed team

Women’s T20 Cricket: India versus Pakistan (3.30pm)


Boxing: 48-50kg (light flyweight) round of 16: Nikhat Zareen (4.45 pm), 60-63.5 kg (light welterweight) round of 16: Shiva Thapa (5.15 pm), 71-75kg (middleweight) round of 16: Sumit (12.15 am on Monday), Over 92kg (super heavyweight): Sagar (1 am on Monday)

Hockey (Men): India versus Ghana: 8.30 pm India versus Ghana: 8.30 pm

Cycling: Men’s Sprint qualifying: Esow Alben, Ronaldo Laitonjam, David Beckham (2.32 pm onwards) Men’s 15km scratch race qualifying: Venkappa Kengalagutti, Dinesh Kumar (4.20 pm onwards), Women’s 500m time trail finals: Triyasha Paul, Mayuri Late (9.02pm)

Weightlifting: Men’s 67kg final: Jeremy Lalrinnunga (2 pm), Women’s 59kg final: Popy Hazarika (6.30 pm) Men’s 73kg final: Achinta Sheuli (11 pm)

Squash: Women’s singles round of 16: Joshna Chinappa (6 pm onwards), Men’s singles round of 16: Saurav Ghosal (6.45 pm), Men’s singles round of 16: Saurav Ghosal (6.45 pm)

Table Tennis: Men’s team quarterfinal: 2 pm, Women’s team semi-finals: 11.30 pm,

Lawn Bowl: Women’s singles: Tania Choudhary (10.30 pm), Men’s Pairs: India versus England (4 pm).
first published: Jul 30, 2022 10:06 pm
ISO 27001 - BSI Assurance Mark