delhi capitals

The Delhi Capitals (DC), formerly called the Delhi Daredevils (DD), are a franchise that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL), a cricketing league held annually in India. The team is based in the city of New Delhi in the National Capital Region. Its jersey colour is navy blue and red. DC are yet to win an IPL championship. The team is captained by Shreyas Iyer More

Jump to
81 Results Found