kolkata knight riders

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are a franchise that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL), a cricketing league held annually in India. The team is based in the eastern city of Kolkata, West Bengal. Its jersey colour is purple and gold. KKR have been crowned IPL champions twice, in 2012 and 2014. The team is captained by Dinesh Karthik More

Jump to
151 Results Found