List of Trading Holidays

BSE will observe the following Trading Holidays during the Calendar Year January to December, 2020.
Holidays Date Day
1MahashivratriFebruary 21, 2020Friday
2HoliMarch 10, 2020Tuesday
3Ram NavamiApril 02, 2020Thursday
4Mahavir JayantiApril 06, 2020Monday
5Good FridayApril 10, 2020Friday
6Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar JayantiApril 14, 2020Tuesday
7Maharashtra DayMay 01, 2020Friday
8Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)May 25, 2020Monday
9Mahatma Gandhi JayantiOctober 02, 2020Friday
10Diwali-BalipratipadaNovember 16, 2020Monday
11Gurunanak JayantiNovember 30, 2020Monday
12ChristmasDecember 25, 2020Friday
  • Muhurat Trading will be conducted. Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.
  • The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance.

On Moneycontrol