Get App
Last Updated : May 19, 2019 01:34 PM IST | Source:

Political Bazaar | Lok Sabha polls 2019: Phase 7 voting underway

Viju Cherian and Moneycontrol Deputy Executive Editor, Gaurav Choudhary analyse the early trends of the final phase.

Moneycontrol News @moneycontrolcom

The 7th and final phase of the voting exercise to select the 17th Lok Sabha kicked off on 19 May.

59 constituencies across seven states and one union territory will vote in this phase of the election.

Viju Cherian and Moneycontrol Deputy Executive Editor, Gaurav Choudhary analyse the early trends of the final phase.

Subscribe to Moneycontrol Pro and gain access to curated markets data, exclusive trading recommendations, independent equity analysis, actionable investment ideas, nuanced takes on macro, corporate and policy actions, practical insights from market gurus and much more.
First Published on May 19, 2019 01:34 pm
Follow us on
Available On
PCI DSS Compliant