Moneycontrol Be a Pro
Get App
you are here: HomeNewsPolitics
Last Updated : Mar 11, 2017 10:34 PM IST | Source:

Assembly Elections 2017 Results: Modi-Shah duo works magic in UP, Capt. Amarinder Singh reclaims Punjab

The BJP is set to form the government in Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand while the Congress has grabbed Punjab. The Congress and the BJP are neck-and-neck in Manipur and Goa. Watch this space for live updates.

First Published on Mar 11, 2017 01:10 pm
Follow us on
Available On
PCI DSS Compliant