Moneycontrol Be a Pro
Get App
Last Updated : Apr 16, 2019 03:04 PM IST | Source:

Lok Sabha Polls 2019: All you need to know about Phase 2

Moneycontrol's Nayanika Chakraborty explains the details of the second phase and lists the key battles.

Moneycontrol News @moneycontrolcom

The election to select the 17th Lok Sabha of the country kicked off on April 11. Voting will be held in seven phases across the country.

Phase 2 will be held on April 18 in 97 constituencies across 13 states and union territories.

Moneycontrol's Nayanika Chakraborty explains all you need to know about Phase 2 and lists the key battles.

The Great Diwali Discount!
Unlock 75% more savings this festive season. Get Moneycontrol Pro for a year for Rs 289 only.
Coupon code: DIWALI. Offer valid till 10th November, 2019 .
First Published on Apr 16, 2019 03:04 pm
NULL int(1)
Follow us on
Available On
PCI DSS Compliant