Limited Period Offer:Be a PRO for 1 month @Rs49/-Multiple payment options available. Know More
you are here: HomeNewsCricket

IPL 2021 | CSK vs RR: Dream 11 fantasy team picks for the match

IPL 2021 | Dream 11 Team Prediction CSK vs RR: Here are the fantasy team picks for the match.

April 20, 2021 / 08:19 AM IST
File image: Chennai Super Kings' Ruturaj Gaikwad and MS Dhoni during an IPL match in 2020 (Image: IPL, BCCI)

File image: Chennai Super Kings' Ruturaj Gaikwad and MS Dhoni during an IPL match in 2020 (Image: IPL, BCCI)

Dream 11 Fantasy Team Prediction CSK vs RR: Sanju Samson-led Rajasthan Royals (RR) will take on MS Dhoni's (CSK) on April 19. This will be Match 12 of the 2021 IPL season.

Lungi Ngidi has completed his quarantine period. He has reportedly joined other CSK players for training. While Ngidi is available for selection, it is unclear if he will make it to the playing XI immediately.

For RR, Ben Stokes has been ruled out for the entire season due to an injury.

Read | CSK vs RR: Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals in battle to gain momentum

This match will begin at 7.30 pm Indian Standard Time (IST).



CSK squad: MS Dhoni (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, C Hari Nishanth, Cheteshwar Pujara, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Harisankar Reddy, Imran Tahir, Suresh Raina, Jason Behrendorff, K Bhagath Varma, K Gowtham, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Narayan Jagadeesan, R Sai Kishore, Ravindra Jadeja, Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran and Shardul Thakur

RR squad: Sanju Samson (Captain), Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, Chetan Sakariya, Chris Morris, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Kartik Tyagi, KC Cariappa, Kuldip Yadav, Liam Livingstone, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal and Yashasvi Jaiswal

Dream 11 fantasy team picks

Wicket-keepers: MS Dhoni

Batsmen: Ruturaj Gaikwad, David Miller, Suresh Raina and Faf du Plessis

All-rounders: Chris Morris (VC), Moeen Ali (Captain) and Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar and Chetan Sakariya

Disclaimer: Late injury or a player being marked as unavailable for other reasons at the time of the toss may not have been considered. The classification of players under different categories is based on the general selections available on the Dream11 app. Player credits not necessarily taken into consideration in some cases. Please consider other factors such as the pitch report while creating your fantasy team.

Follow Moneycontrol’s full coverage of IPL 2021 here
Moneycontrol News
first published: Apr 19, 2021 03:02 pm

stay updated

Get Daily News on your Browser