Let’s shuffle up and deal! Put your poker skills to the test and win from 1 CRORE GTD | Register now for FREE
Start your journey by participating in our qualifiers starting from 25 th Nov 2022 & Mega Finale on 18 th Dec 2022

Register Now

PokerForPeople 1 Cr Guaranteed!

Join Qualifiers for FREE!

Let’s take a trip down memory lane – Multi-talented c-suite executive Sachin Sinha pocketed a whopping sum of ₹3.6 LAC at the first-ever edition of Spartan Poker’s “Moneycontrol Poker for People (PFP) – India’s first-of-its-kind online poker tournament” mega finale on February 28th, 2021, taking down a massive 4000 player field!

Fast-forward to the year 2022, we are returning with an even bigger 2nd Edition and this time we are going all guns blazing with a colossal, guaranteed prize pool of 1 CRORE. Shout out to all poker enthusiasts, investors, brokers, entrepreneurs & corporates alike – Let’s shuffle up and deal! Put your poker skills to the test and win from 1 CRORE GTD without investing. Start your journey by participating in our qualifiers starting from 25th November 2022 to 17th December daily at 4:00 PM/9:00 PM respectively and play by clicking the mouse from the comfort of your house or workplace. Isn’t that great? Secure your seats to the Mega Finale event on 18th December 2022, starting from 7:00 PM.

MEDIA

Tournament Schedule

Date DAY TIME NAME
25-Nov Friday -- Registrations Open
26-Nov Saturday -- Registrations Open
27-Nov Sunday -- Registrations Open
28-Nov Monday 21:00 Qualifier 1
29-Nov Tuesday 21:00 Qualifier 2
30-Nov Wednesday 21:00 Qualifier 3
01-Dec Thursday 21:00 Qualifier 4
02-Dec Friday 21:00 Qualifier 5
03-Dec Saturday 21:00 Qualifier 6
04-Dec Sunday 21:00 Qualifier 7
05-Dec Monday 21:00 Qualifier 8
06-Dec Tuesday 21:00 Qualifier 9
07-Dec Wednesday 21:00 Qualifier 10
08-Dec Thursday 21:00 Qualifier 11
09-Feb Friday 21:00 Qualifier 12
10-Dec Saturday 21:00 Qualifier 13
11-Dec Sunday 21:00 Qualifier 14
12-Dec Monday 21:00 Qualifier 15
13-Dec Tuesday 21:00 Qualifier 16
14-Dec Wednesday 21:00 Qualifier 17
15-Dec Thursday 21:00 Qualifier 18
16-Dec Friday 21:00 Qualifier 19
17-Dec Saturday 21:00 Qualifier 20
18-Dec Sunday 15:00 Qualifier 21
18-Dec Sunday 19:00 Mega Finale

Rules

  • Structure to be up on Spartanpoker.com tournament lobby.
  • Winners shall be interviewed for print and digital media.
  • Daily Qualifiers winner will receive entry to 1 Cr Poker for people Finale Tournament on 18th December @ 7.00 PM.
  • Moneycontrol and Spartan Poker’s decision is the final of any dispute.
  • The ticket won for the Finale is non-transferable for any kind of Bonus.