Let’s shuffle up and deal! Put your poker skills to the test and win from 1 CRORE GTD | Register now for FREE
Start your journey by participating in our qualifiers starting from 25 th Nov 2022 & Mega Finale on 18 th Dec 2022

Register Now

PokerForPeople 1 Cr Guaranteed!

Join Qualifiers for FREE!

Let’s take a trip down memory lane – Multi-talented c-suite executive Sachin Sinha pocketed a whopping sum of ₹3.6 LAC at the first-ever edition of Spartan Poker’s “Moneycontrol Poker for People (PFP) – India’s first-of-its-kind online poker tournament” mega finale on February 28th, 2021, taking down a massive 4000 player field!

Fast-forward to the year 2022, we are returning with an even bigger 2nd Edition and this time we are going all guns blazing with a colossal, guaranteed prize pool of 1 CRORE. Shout out to all poker enthusiasts, investors, brokers, entrepreneurs & corporates alike – Let’s shuffle up and deal! Put your poker skills to the test and win from 1 CRORE GTD without investing. Start your journey by participating FREE in our daily qualifiers starting from 28th November 2022 to 18th December (refer the detailed schedule below). Isn’t that great? Secure your seats to the Mega Finale event on 18th December 2022, starting from 7:00 PM.

MEDIA

Tournament Schedule

Date DAY TIME NAME
25-Nov Friday -- Registrations Open
26-Nov Saturday -- Registrations Open
27-Nov Sunday -- Registrations Open
28-Nov Monday 21:00 - - -
29-Nov Tuesday 21:00 Ramji Lal Meena
30-Nov Wednesday 21:00 Patel Nayan
01-Dec Thursday 21:00 Omprakash Kumar
02-Dec Friday 21:00 Sachin Kelkar
03-Dec Saturday 21:00 Pravin Jain
04-Dec Sunday 21:00 ---
05-Dec Monday 21:00 ---
06-Dec Tuesday 21:00 Nitin Panpher
07-Dec Wednesday 21:00 Jatin Naresh Chawla
08-Dec Thursday 21:00 ---
09-Feb Friday 21:00 MD Ansari
10-Dec Saturday 21:00 ---
11-Dec Sunday 21:00 Renu Verma
12-Dec Monday 21:00 Naveen Kumar Satyappanavar
13-Dec Tuesday 21:00 Hiren Naginbhai Prajapati
14-Dec Wednesday 21:00 Imran
15-Dec Thursday 21:00 Vishal Narendra Adnani
16-Dec Friday 21:00 Ujjwal rana
17-Dec Saturday 21:00 Mohsin Shaikh
18-Dec Sunday 15:00 Devarsh Ashesh Thakkar
18-Dec Sunday 19:00 Harshad Barve

Rules

  • Structure to be up on Spartanpoker.com tournament lobby.
  • Winners shall be interviewed for print and digital media.
  • Daily Qualifiers winner will receive entry to 1 Cr Poker for people Finale Tournament on 18th December @ 7.00 PM.
  • Moneycontrol and Spartan Poker’s decision is the final of any dispute.
  • The ticket won for the Finale is non-transferable for any kind of Bonus.