you are here:

Can Fin Homes Ltd.

BSE: 511196 | NSE: CANFINHOME |

Represents Equity.Intra - day transactions are permissible and normal trading is done in this category
Series: EQ | ISIN: INE477A01020 | SECTOR: Finance - Housing

BSE Live

Dec 06, 16:00
571.25 -12.40 (-2.12%)
Volume
AVERAGE VOLUME
5-Day
42,941
10-Day
40,333
30-Day
44,799
38,878
  • Prev. Close

    583.65

  • Open Price

    576.45

  • Bid Price (Qty.)

    570.00 (27)

  • Offer Price (Qty.)

    571.25 (144)

NSE Live

Dec 06, 16:09
570.60 -11.70 (-2.01%)
Volume
AVERAGE VOLUME
5-Day
966,619
10-Day
836,077
30-Day
954,373
937,877
  • Prev. Close

    582.30

  • Open Price

    575.45

  • Bid Price (Qty.)

    0.00 (0)

  • Offer Price (Qty.)

    0.00 (0)

Location Details - Can Fin Homes

Location TypeAddress
Registered Office No 29/1,1st Floor, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road, Basavanagudi
Bangalore - 560004
Karnataka - India
Phone : 26568687, 26570155, 26564259, 26563646
Fax : 26565746
Email : development@canfinhomes.com
Internet : http://www.canfinhomes.com
Branch Office Sajini, # 69, Old No.35, Basement Ground , I Floor, 12 Main, 3rd Block, Jayanagar,
Bengaluru - 560011
Karnataka - India
Phone : 26630776, 26630501
Fax :
Email : jayanagar@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor, No.6, Zone 2, M P Nagar
Bhopal - 462011
Madhya Pradesh - India
Phone : 2577935, 2577939
Fax :
Email : bhopal@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Plot No.6, Chidananda Vihar, Po-Aiginia, Khandairi,
Bhubaneshwar - 751030
Orissa - India
Phone : 2392045, 2390883
Fax :
Email : bhubaneswar@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No.4, 5,6, First Floor, Plot No.24, Spring Field Complex, Hari Nagar Co-operative Housing Society, Hari Nagar Chhar Rasta, Gotri Road,
Vadodra - 390021
Gujarat - India
Phone : 2388326, 2388327
Fax :
Email : baroda@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 439, Lawrence Complex, Cross Cut Road, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore - 641012
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 2235977, 2230163
Fax :
Email : coimbatore@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 428/3, 1st Floor Lawyer's Road
Davangere - 577002
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2270345, 235006
Fax :
Email : davangere@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor, DDA Building, Near Paras Cinema, Nehru Place
New Delhi - 110019
Delhi - India
Phone : 26435815 / 26430236 / 26487529 / 26226039
Fax : 26473318
Email : delhi@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office M 111-112 JS Arcade D 1, Sector 18
Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh - India
Phone : 2517752, 2517753, 2517754
Fax :
Email : noida@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Doyen Trade House, 5-9-100, Public Garden Road
Hyderabad - 500001
Telangana - India
Phone : 23233385, 23231626
Fax : 23242166
Email : hyderabad@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office A-2,1 Floor, Lalkothi Shopping Complex, Tonk Road,
Jaipur - 302001
Rajasthan - India
Phone : 2742792, 2741649
Fax :
Email : jaipur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 3, Shahnajaf Road, 1st Floor, Speed Building,
Lucknow - 226001
Uttar Pradesh - India
Phone : 2274431, 2217731
Fax :
Email : lucknow@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor, Canara Bank Building, Balmatta Road.
Mangaluru - 575001
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2440193, 2442593
Fax :
Email : mangalore@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office # 16,1 Floor, Seetha Vilas Road, Near Marimallappa's School, Chamaraja Mohalla,
Mysuru - 570024
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2429699, 2422377
Fax :
Email : navimumbai@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 770/A, Spencer Tower Annexe, Anna Salai
Chennai (Madras) - 600002
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 28497027
Fax : 28497027
Email : chennai@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Aryempi Towers III Floor 132 East Masi Street
Madurai - 625001
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 2322172, 2329799
Fax :
Email : mdu_cfhl@bsnl.in
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 490,1 Floor, M.G. Road, Near, Chinnakady
Pondicherry - 605001
Pondicherry - India
Phone : 2222118, 2338447
Fax :
Email : pondicherry@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 1259, Renuka Complex, 1st Floor, J M Road, Deccan Gymkhana
Pune - 411004
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 25531327, 25531320, 25538531
Fax : 25538531
Email : pune@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office I Floor, Marva Arcade Machingal Lane M G Road
Thrisoor - 680001
Kerala - India
Phone : 2332421, 2331952
Fax :
Email : trichur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 28/2452, Ground Floor M G Road
Thiruvananthapuram - 695001
Kerala - India
Phone : 2477446, 2461446
Fax :
Email : cfhltv08@bsnl.in
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office II Floor, Anbagam Building, Puthur High Road
Tiruchirapalli - 620017
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 2773960, 2773843
Fax :
Email : trichy@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor Potluri Mansions No 30-15-123 Daba Gardens Main Road
Vishakapatnam - 530020
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 2746736, 2591167
Fax :
Email : visakhapatnam@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Giriraj Ist Floor SS-4/210 & 212 (opp. Meghraj Multiplex) Sector -2 Vashi
New Mumbai - 400703
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 27820167, 27820168, 27820169
Fax :
Email : cfhlva@mtnl.net.in
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 403, 404, 405 Ashiana Harniwas, 4th Floor Dak Bunglow Road
Patna - 800001
Bihar - India
Phone : 2239861
Fax :
Email : patna@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office #207, II Floor, Palasia Tower, 1/1, New Palasia 56 Shops,
Indore - 452001
Madhya Pradesh - India
Phone : 2541194
Fax :
Email : indore@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor, Eureka Junction, Giriraj Annexe, Circuit House Road
Hubballi - 580029
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2256390, 2256464
Fax :
Email : hubli@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 39/3728, Vishnupriya Manikkiri, M G Road Pallimukku Ernakulam
Cochin - 682016
Kerala - India
Phone : 2356855, 2356826
Fax :
Email : cochin@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office SCO-87,1st Floor, Sector 47-D
Chandigarh - 160047
Chandigarh - India
Phone : 2632925, 2632097
Fax :
Email : chandigarh@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 18/1145 D, First Floor, K.T.Commercial Complex, Jail Road
Calicut - 673004
Kerala - India
Phone : 2724883, 2724884
Fax :
Email : calicut@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office M M Complex, 1st Floor 150/E,17th Main East of Chord Road Vijayanagar
Bengaluru - 560040
Karnataka - India
Phone : 23404965, 23359162
Fax :
Email : canfinhomesltdblr@bsnl.in
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 586, II Floor, 80 ft. Road, Near Police Station, Opp. Bethany School, 8th Block, Koramangala
Bengaluru - 560095
Karnataka - India
Phone : 25703723, 25703722
Fax :
Email : koramangala@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 19/5, 'Kareem Towers', 1st Floor Cunningham Road
Bengaluru - 560052
Karnataka - India
Phone : 22266430, 22262003, 22257906, 22289869
Fax :
Email : cunninghamroad@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No.203, Samedh Building Second Floor, C G Road Near Associated Petrol Pump
Ahmedabad - 380006
Gujarat - India
Phone : 26405312, 26560759
Fax :
Email : ahmedabad@cantinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor, SCO-13 Sector-14 Near Huda Office,
Gurgaon - 122002
Haryana - India
Phone : 2222760, 2312535
Fax :
Email : cfhlgu@dataone.in
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office II Floor, Corporate Block Jade Arcade, Opp.Paradise 126, M G Road
Secunderabad - 500003
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 27847368
Fax :
Email : N.A.
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 109 Siva Shanmugam Street West Tambaram
Chennai (Madras) - 600045
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 22260600, 22260640
Fax :
Email : cfhltm@bsnl.net
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Flat no 102, 1st Floor Sri Rama Towers Near Anusha Granites Kukatpally
Hyderabad - 500072
Telangana - India
Phone : 23061459
Fax :
Email : kukatpally@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 307 & 308, III Floor, Kamat Towers, Patto, Panjim
Goa - 403001
Goa - India
Phone : 2438517, 2438518
Fax :
Email : goa@canfinhomes,com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 101-102 1st Floor, Mahavide Adjacent to Municipal Garden Chandavarkar Road, Borivile West
Mumbai - 400092
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 28924369 28918218 28925385
Fax : 28908545
Email : mumbai@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Sai Tower Building, II Floor, Beside Azad Chowk Police Station GE Road
Raipur - 492001
Chattisgarh - India
Phone : 2108900, 4097077
Fax :
Email : raipur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office II Floor, Above Hotel Ashok 130, Gokhale Road Naupada
Thane - 400602
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 25406016, 25372716
Fax :
Email : N.A.
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor SCF - 60 Street 16 A Opp Nehru College
Faridabad - 121001
Haryana - India
Phone : 2261100,2264621
Fax :
Email : faridabad@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 987, I Floor, 5th A Cross I Block, HRBR Layout Opp Banswadi Hospital
Bengaluru - 560043
Karnataka - India
Phone : 25428100
Fax :
Email : N.A.
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No.116/3, First Floor, G-Block, 60 Feet Road, Sahakarnagar,
Bengaluru - 560092
Karnataka - India
Phone : 23636425
Fax :
Email : sahakarnagar@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Giriraj 1 st Floor SS-4/210 & 212 (opp Meghraj Mutiplex) Sector -2 Vashi
New Mumbai - 400703
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 27820168,27820169
Fax :
Email : navimumbai@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office II Floor Corporate Block Jade Arcade opp Pardise 126 MG Road
Secunderabad - 500003
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 27847368
Fax :
Email : N.A.
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office I Floor Marva Arcade Machingal Lane MG Road
Trivandrum - 680001
Kerala - India
Phone : 2477446 / 2461446
Fax :
Email : cfhltv08@bsnl.in
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Ist Floor, No 40-7-4, Donkar Road Mogalarajpuram
Vijayawada - 520010
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 2474781 2481731
Fax :
Email : vijayawada@canfmhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 765, 1st Floor, MEI Layout, 60 feet Road, Basalagunte, Hesaraghatta Road
Bengaluru - 560073
Karnataka - India
Phone :
Fax :
Email : hesaraghatta@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 931, 1st Floor, 1st Main, 7th Cross, Kengeri Satellite Town
Bengaluru - 560060
Karnataka - India
Phone : 28486098, 28486099
Fax :
Email : kengeri@cantinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 14, Ground Floor, Krishna Towers, Outer Ring Road Cross (service road), Marathahalli
Bengaluru - 560037
Karnataka - India
Phone : 25401332
Fax :
Email : marathahalli@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 39, Ground Floor, Subramanyapura Main Road, Chikkalasandra, Near Prarthana School
Bengaluru - 560040
Karnataka - India
Phone : 26394003/26394009
Fax :
Email : uttarahalli@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 148/E, I Floor, Siddalingeswara Towers, 17 Main, East Of Chord Road, Vljayanagar
Bengaluru - 560040
Karnataka - India
Phone : 23404965,23359162
Fax :
Email : vijayanagar@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 27, Red Hills Road, Ambattur
Chennai (Madras) - 600017
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 26585809
Fax :
Email : ambattur@cantinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor, Grihalayaloganayakl, Plot No 17, DoorNo 26/62, 1st Main Road, Tirumalai Nagar Annexe, Perungudi
Chennai (Madras) - 600096
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone :
Fax :
Email : ornr@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 44/2, Somasundaram avenue Sakthi Nagar Main Road, Porur
Chennai (Madras) - 600116
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 22520032
Fax :
Email : porur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 7/1, Muthu Linga Reddy Street West Tambaram
Chennai (Madras) - 600045
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 22260600,22260640
Fax :
Email : tambaram@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office City Palace, 1st Floor, Railway Feeder Road, Near LMW, P N Palyam
Coimbatore - 641020
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone :
Fax :
Email : pn.palyam@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 38, Arhat Bazar, Shaharanpur Chowk
Dehradun - 248001
Uttaranchal - India
Phone : 2520242
Fax :
Email : dehradun@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 4-1-1, 1st floor, Gayatri Plaza, Main Road, Koritipadu
Guntur - 522007
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 2333064
Fax :
Email : guntur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Shree Plaza, 5* Main Road, Shanti Nagar (W), Denkanikota Main Road
Hosur - 635109
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 220001,220040
Fax :
Email : hosur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 2-52/88, Sai Teja Enclave, Near Outer, Ring Road, Indira Nagar, Gachibowl
Hyderabad - 500032
Telangana - India
Phone : 23000030
Fax :
Email : gachi.bowli@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 12-13-416/1, 2 Floor, Street No.1, Tarnaka
Secunderabad - 500017
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 27005553
Fax :
Email : taranaka@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office C/o. Krishna Rao, Popular Auto Mobiles, 21-1-3, Jawahar Street, 1 Floor
Kakinada - 533001
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 2377898
Fax :
Email : kakinada@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office MM Complex, 1 Floor, # 9/1, Mohan Store Layout Near Kannan Departmental Store, Sengunthapuram,
Karur - 639002
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 230970
Fax :
Email : karur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 564/1, Ground Floor, Sakthi Towers, 12th East Cross Street, Behind Naveen Bakery, Anna Nagar
Madurai - 625020
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 2524400,2539799
Fax :
Email : madurai@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 5, Pinnacle Tower, 1 Floor, Vaishali Corner, Garh Road
Meerut - 250002
Uttar Pradesh - India
Phone : 2779985
Fax :
Email : meerut@canfinhommes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Giriraj, 1st Floor, SS-4/210 Sf 212 (Opp. Meghraj Multiplex), Sector-2, Vashi
Mumbai - 400703
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 27820168,27820169
Fax :
Email : navimumbai@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office SCO No. 34 &> 35, I Floor, Sector 10-A, (Above Canara Bank)
Gurgaon - 122002
Haryana - India
Phone : 2370760
Fax :
Email : gurgaon@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 8, First Floor, Vaishali Enclave, Pitampura
New Delhi - 110034
Delhi - India
Phone : 27315619
Fax :
Email : pitampura@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 1, Johnson Pet Road, Hastampatty
Salem - 636007
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 2420017
Fax :
Email : salem@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office No 28/2452, Ground Floor, M G Road
Trivandrum - 695001
Kerala - India
Phone : 2477446,2461446
Fax :
Email : trivandrum@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor, Sri Seetharama Temple Bldg, Someshwarapura Main Road
Tumakuru - 572102
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2251514
Fax :
Email : tumkur@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Plot No. SCR - 44, 1st Floor, Kharavela Nagar, Unit 3
Bhubaneshwar - 751001
Orissa - India
Phone : 2393345, 2393061
Fax :
Email : bhubaneswar@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office SCO-87,I Floor Sector 47-D
Chandigarh - 160047
Chandigarh - India
Phone : 2632925, 2632097
Fax :
Email : chandigarh@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Plot No.28, Ground Floor, Lawyer Krishnaswamy Street, Vedachalam Nagar
Chengalpattu - 603001
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone : 27426466
Fax :
Email : Chengalpattu@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office D.No.633,I Floor, K B Extension, Opp to Bellary Siddamma Park, Trishul Talkies Road,
Davangere - 577002
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2270345, 2235006
Fax :
Email : davangere@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office SakarBhawan, 1st Floor, 21/4, RatlamKothi, DhakkanwalaKuan Main Road,
Indore - 452001
Madhya Pradesh - India
Phone : 2521194, 2521195
Fax :
Email : indore@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office ShriMalshi 1st Floor , Court Back Road
Udipi - 576101
Karnataka - India
Phone : 2520644
Fax :
Email : udupi@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Branch Office Floor, Dn: 48-8-4 Behind Titan Showroom, Chaitanya College Lane Dwarakanagar
Vishakapatnam - 530016
Andhra Pradesh - India
Phone : 2746736, 2591167
Fax :
Email : visakhapatnam@canfinhomes.com
Internet : N.A.
Registered Office #29/1, 1st Floor, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road, Near Lalbagh West Gate, Basavanagudi,
Bengaluru - 560004
Karnataka - India
Phone : 26564259
Fax : 26565746
Email : investor.relationship@canfinhomes.com
Internet : http://www.canfinhomes.com
Source : Dion Global Solutions Limited