Dec 20, 2012, 02.09 PM IST | Source: PTI

Modi wins Maninagar Assembly seat

Modi wins Maninagar Assembly seat

Ahmedabad, Dec 20 (PTI) Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi today won from Maninagar Assembly constituency by over 86,373 votes trouncing Congress rival Shweta Bhatt, wife of suspended IPS officer Sanjiv Bhatt. Modi polled 1,20,470 votes, while Bhatt got 34,097 votes. He had last time won the elections by over 87,000 votes. PTI SBC PD GK DV

Invest in Narendra Modi

Buy Sell

Narendra Modi
Let the Voting Begin


Buy & sell politicians on Power Play
- the political stock exchange

Price Update

Arvind Kejriwal

1712.2 -18.56 -1.07%


Bought today


Sold today


User holding

video of the day

Add cyclicals, banks on positive poll outcome: UBS

Explore Moneycontrol

Copyright © Ltd. All rights reserved. Reproduction of news articles, photos, videos or any other content in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of is prohibited.