Nov 30, 2012, 12.55 PM | Source:

Angry Birds Star Wars update brings 20 levels of planet Hoth

Rovio has released an update to Angry Birds Star Wars that features 20 new levels in the ice world of Hoth, in addition to the pink bird and new bonus levels...

Barely a month after Rovio released Angry Birds Star Wars, the developers revealed that they would be rolling out an update for the game with 20 new levels and that these new levels would be in the ice world of Hoth. So, what does one get with the first update to the game? For starters, a player gets 20 levels in the ice world of Hoth. The pink bird makes an appearance and it wields a new power with which one can aim for a weak spot to completely destroy the AT-ATs. Apart from this, Rovio has also added two new bonus levels.

Click here for full story


video of the day

Dont see mkt going anywhere now; like Bharat Forge: Dipen

Explore Moneycontrol

Copyright © Ltd. All rights reserved. Reproduction of news articles, photos, videos or any other content in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of is prohibited.