Home » News » Announcements
Dec 04, 2012, 06.50 PM | Source: Moneycontrol.com

DFL Infra change in Directorate

Mr. S. Mahadevan, Dr. R. Baskaran, Ms. S. Mythili, Ms. Krithika Sambamoorthy and Mr. B. Prakash have been appointed as a Wholetime Director of DFL Infra.

DFL Infrastructure Finance Ltd has informed BSE that:1. The following Additional Directors have been appointed with effect from November 30, 2012.- Mr. S. Mahadevan- Dr. R. Baskaran- Ms. S. Mythili- Ms. Krithika Sambamoorthy2. Mr. B. Prakash has been appointed as a Wholetime Director of the Company with effect from November 30, 2012.Source : BSE

Read all announcements in DFL Infra

Set email alert for


video of the day

Dont see mkt going anywhere now; like Bharat Forge: Dipen

Explore Moneycontrol

Copyright © e-Eighteen.com Ltd. All rights reserved. Reproduction of news articles, photos, videos or any other content in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of moneycontrol.com is prohibited.