Spartan Poker presents
moneycontrol Poker for People

Win 25 Lakhs for FREE!

Back to moneycontrol

Play Poker Online Games in India now

Win upto
25 lakhs for 0% investment

Your amazing skills can get you this prize money!

Register Now

Create Your Moneycontrol Spartan Account Today for FREE.

About poker for people

poker
about_us_cards_hp

About poker for people

poker

Here’s your chance to win Rs 25 lakh in poker FOR FREE - without any investment

Shout out to all professionals! If you are an investor or a stock market enthusiast, here’s your chance to make an extra Rs 25 Lakh, FOR FREE, just playing poker. Spartan Poker presents Moneycontrol Poker for People (PFP)- India’s first online and offline, one-of-its-kind-poker tournament among working professionals-where you can win Rs 25 lakh without any investment. Here’s how you can take part in the tourney:

1. Register for free using code PFP (Registration Link)

2. Play the online qualifiers on Spartanpoker.com and secure your seat in the PFP Main Event 25L GTD

3. Play to win the main tournament live in Mumbai. Free travel to be provided for outstation players

Who can take part?

• This tournament is only for working professionals

• Students, full time poker pros are not allowed to play

tournament schedule

Date Day Time Name Winners
12-Jan Sunday 5pm Qualifier 1 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
14-Jan Tuesday 9pm Qualifier 2 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
16-Jan Thursday 9pm Qualifier 3 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
18-Jan Saturday 5pm Qualifier 4 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
19-Jan Sunday 5pm Qualifier 5 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
21-Jan Tuesday 9pm Qualifier 6 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
23-Jan Thursday 9pm Qualifier 7 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
25-Jan Saturday 5pm Qualifier 8 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
26-Jan Sunday 5pm Qualifier 9 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
28-Jan Tuesday 9pm Qualifier 10 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
30-Jan Thursday 9pm Qualifier 11 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
1-Feb Saturday 5pm Qualifier 12 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
2-Feb Sunday 5pm Qualifier 13 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
4-Feb Tuesday 9pm Qualifier 14 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
6-Feb Thursday 9pm Qualifier 15 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
8-Feb Saturday 5pm Qualifier 16 Top 20 qualify to 25L GTD ME
poker_chips_tournament

Top 20 places from each qualifier will qualify to the People of Poker Main Event, which will be played in Mumbai.

Each qualifier will be a freeze out tournament, which means you will only get 1 chance in each tournament. If you bust out, you will not be able to rebuy in.

A total of 320 players will qualify for the Poker for People 25 L GTD Main Event.

Main Event event will be played amongst all the qualifiers in Mumbai. Total of Rs 25 lakhs to be won.

Travel expenses will be borne by Moneycontrol.

TnC for Main Event: To be announced soon