SENSEX NIFTY

List of Trading Holidays

NSE will observe the following Trading Holidays during the Calendar Year January to December, 2017.
Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2017 Thursday
2 Mahashivratri February 24, 2017 Friday
3 Holi March 13, 2017 Monday
4 Ram Navami April 04, 2017 Tuesday
5 Good Friday/Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2017 Friday
6 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2017 Monday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr(Ramzan ID) June 26, 2017 Monday
8 Independence Day August 15, 2017 Tuesday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi August 25, 2017 Friday
10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2017 Monday
11 Diwali Laxmi Pujan* October 19, 2017 Thursday
12 Diwali-Balipratipada October 20, 2017 Friday
13 Christmas December 25, 2017 Monday
  • Muhurat Trading shall be held on Sunday, October 19, 2017 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.
  • The Exchange may alter / change any of the above Holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance

On Moneycontrol

OUR WINNING PICKS

DID YOU INVEST?

INTRADAY PICKS!

(February 17, 2017)

AT (Rs)



GAIN (Rs)

ALL TIME WINNERS

RECO PRICE

PEAK PRICE

OUR PACKAGES

Super Combo
2400

Powerful mix of both trader and investor packs with timely expert advice.

Technical
1429

Designed especially for traders looking to tap the profit opportunities of volatile markets.

Fundamental
1429

For all investors looking to unearth stocks that are poised to move.

Explore Moneycontrol

Copyright © e-Eighteen.com Ltd. All rights reserved. Reproduction of news articles, photos, videos or any other content in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of moneycontrol.com is prohibited.