List of Trading Holidays

BSE will observe the following Trading Holidays during the Calendar Year January to December, 2013.
Holidays Date Day
1 Holi 27th March 2013 Wednesday
2 Good Friday 29th March 2013 Friday
3 Ram Navmi 19th April 2013 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 24th April 2013 Wednesday
5 Maharashtra Day 01st May 2013 Wednesday
6 Ramzan Id 09th August 2013 Friday
7 Independence Day 15th August 2013 Thursday
8 Ganesh Chaturthi 09th September 2013 Monday
9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October 2013 Wednesday
10 Bakri ID 16th October 2013 Wednesday
11 Diwali-Balipratipada 04th November 2013 Monday
12 Moharram 14th November 2013 Thursday
13 Christmas 25th December 2013 Wednesday
  • Muhurat Trading shall be held on Sunday, November 03, 2013 (Diwali Laxmi Puja). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently
  • The Exchange may alter / change any of the above Holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance

On Moneycontrol

Follow us on
Available On